target menu
... / ... / Personeel / Werkgroepleiders
 

Werkgroepleiders

R.A. Brooimans Rik r.brooimans@erasmusmc.nl
W.A. Dik Wim w.dik@erasmusmc.nl
S.J. Erkeland Stefan s.erkeland@erasmusmc.nl
R.Q. Hintzen Rogier r.hintzen@erasmusmc.nl
B.C. Jacobs Bart b.jacobs@erasmusmc.nl
P.D. Katsikis Peter p.katsikis@erasmusmc.nl
A.W. Langerak Ton a.langerak@erasmusmc.nl
P.J.M. Leenen Pieter p.leenen@erasmusmc.nl
Y.M. Müller Yvonne y.muller@erasmusmc.nl
C. Schliehe Christopher c.schliehe@erasmusmc.nl
M.W.J. Schreurs Marco m.schreurs@erasmusmc.nl
V.H.J. van der Velden Vincent v.h.j.vandervelden@erasmusmc.nl
M.A. Versnel Marjan m.versnel@erasmusmc.nl