target menu
... / ... / Personeel / Analisten
 

Analisten

B.H. Barendregt Barbara b.barendregt@erasmusmc.nl
M. de Bie Maaike m.debie@erasmusmc.nl
A.C. Bijkerk André a.bijkerk@erasmusmc.nl
S. Boukhrissi Sanae s.smaili@erasmusmc.nl
C. Brandt-Hagens Claudia c.hagens@erasmusmc.nl
R.P.M. Bröckotter Rik r.brockotter@erasmusmc.nl
A.A. Brouwers-Haspels Inge a.brouwers-haspels@erasmusmc.nl
J.M. Doekharan-van der Sluis Jolanda j.m.vandersluis@erasmusmc.nl
D.C.H. Duyvenbode-Maat Dicky d.duyvenbode@erasmusmc.nl
E.J. van Gastel-Mol Ellen e.vangastel-mol@erasmusmc.nl
P. van Geel Peter p.vangeel@erasmusmc.nl
I.M. Groen-van Mourik Irene i.groen-vanmourik@erasmusmc.nl
C.M. Groot-van Ruijven Corrien c.vanruijven@erasmusmc.nl
K.C. Heezen Kim k.heezen@erasmusmc.nl
C.G. van Helden-Meeuwsen Corine c.vanhelden-meeuwsen@erasmusmc.nl
J.M. Hogervorst Jeanet j.hogervorst@erasmusmc.nl
J.C.P.A. van Holten-Neelen Conny c.vanholten-neelen@erasmusmc.nl
P.G. Hoogeveen Patricia p.hoogeveen@erasmusmc.nl
F.S. Hosnijeh Fatemeh f.saberihosnijeh@erasmusmc.nl
M.A. van Hoven-Beijen Antionette m.vanhoven-beijen@erasmusmc.nl
E. Huijser Erika e.huijser@erasmusmc.nl
R.S. Jugooa Romana r.jugooa@erasmusmc.nl
M.Y. van der Klift Michèle m.y.vanderklift@erasmusmc.nl
R.C. Klop Roos r.klop@erasmusmc.nl
C.J.M. Kneppers Cindy c.kneppers@erasmusmc.nl
M.J. Kolijn-Couwenberg Marion m.kolijn-couwenburg@erasmusmc.nl
B.A. van Krimpen Brigitte b.vankrimpen@erasmusmc.nl
J.H.S.A.M. Kuypers-Entrup Jac j.kuypers@erasmusmc.nl
Z.Z. Lourens-Florencia Zenovia z.florencia@erasmusmc.nl
J.G. te Marvelde Jeroen j.temarvelde@erasmusmc.nl
J.A.M. Melief Marie-José j.melief@erasmusmc.nl
M. van Meurs Marjan m.vanmeurs@erasmusmc.nl
N.M.A. Nagtzaam Nicole n.nagtzaam@erasmusmc.nl
A.L. Noordijk Rianne a.noordijk@erasmusmc.nl
S.R. Oude Alink Sjoerd s.oudealink@erasmusmc.nl
A. van Oudenaren Adri a.vanoudenaren@erasmusmc.nl
A.M. Paulides Gonnie a.paulides@erasmusmc.nl
S.J. Posthumus-van Sluijs Sandra s.posthumus-vansluijs@erasmusmc.nl
W. van Rijs Wouter w.vanrijs@erasmusmc.nl
A.L.C.T. van Rijswijk Angelique a.vanrijswijk@erasmusmc.nl
K. Scheurwater Kimberly k.scheurwater@erasmusmc.nl
J. Schilperoord-Vermeulen Joyce j.vermeulen@erasmusmc.nl
B. Schrijver Benjamin b.schrijver@erasmusmc.nl
M.A.W. Smits-te Nijenhuis Marja  m.smits@erasmusmc.nl
I.M. Spilt Isis i.spilt@erasmusmc.nl
A.P. Tio-Gillen Anne a.tio-gillen@erasmusmc.nl
E. Torabi-Azhandeh Elham e.torabi@erasmusmc.nl
P. Vasic Pamela p.vasic@erasmusmc.nl
J. Vermeer Jacolien j.vermeer.1@erasmusmc.nl
J.S.A. Voerman Jane j.voerman@erasmusmc.nl
A.F. Wierenga-Wolf Annet a.wierenga-wolf@erasmusmc.nl
J.M. Wijkhuijs Annemarie j.wijkhuijs@erasmusmc.nl
H.J. de Wit Harm h.dewit@erasmusmc.nl